March Bujo Setup- Pinky Dreamclouds Theme

books, bullet journal, bujo

Hi my lovely readers!

It’s a new month, and that means more fresh bujo spreads!!!

I planned for theme to be serving the dreamy vibe and that includes my version of the world with its pinky clouds. The message of the month would entail the most on being a dreamer. There is nothing peculiar about it.

Being a dreamer, it enables to seal that confidence and potential you have on mind. Daring to dream, you are determined to find your lights despite the hurdles. And from that small dreams, you are making your way in baby steps until that dreams become reality. 

The cover of the month

The first weekly spread for the month.

I love how this spread turned out!!!

Highlighting the quote- find your star and cherish it- as the most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don’t have any (Alice Walker)

the most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don’t have any -Alice Walker

Full view spread

And having a tracker system is a must!

Ambitioned to keep forward with reading and writing. Also hydrating which is a part I should start paying attention to – to self-care and a healthy body.

Related posts

Second weekly spread for the month

I like to keep everything looks simple and still beautiful, so that it makes me to keep looking at it at any moment I like. Isn’t it feels amazing to plan your day while exploring your creativity side?

And lastly, I store it here the quote page!

I keep telling this to myself, that it is okay to not be okay. Embrace the thoughts, and having the clarity moments with it. There is no one can understood you better than yourself and Him, The Almighty.

All those struggles would pay off soon. Fill your day with rainbows and heart smiles. And chase that dreams of yours. Those dreams are relevant until you dare to make it happen.

Let’s catch up with each other on the Instagram! You will see lots more of my bujo updates there.

So long and take care 🙂

Published by Boffin Bubble

Student blogger; aiming to write little bit of everything with heart smiles!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started